blog

  • Say Cheese
    By: Tami Fertig November 26, 2014

    How to Buy Veg-Friendly Cheese

    Surprise! Parmesan isn’t the only cheese that can be off limits to vegetarians. 
Many cheeses contain animal rennet—an enzyme that helps milk separate into curds and whey. Here are a few simple cheese-shopping tips for the holidays and beyond.

    Read the Full Post
recent posts