Advertise | Vegetarian Times Skip to main content

Advertise

 

Group Publisher
Joanna Shaw
ph 800.443.4974, x709  
fax 303.265.9352
jshaw@aimmedia.com

Associate Publisher & East Coast Food & Supplement Sales Director
Dan Vincent
ph 770.437.0861
cell 678.613.5679
dvincent@aimmedia.com

Midwest Food & Supplement Sales Director
Lisa Dodson
ph 800.443.4974 X703
cell 812.583.7021
fax 317.536.3708
ldodson@aimmedia.com

West Coast Food & Supplement Sales Director
Tanya Scribner
ph 940.387.7711
cell 214.734.6310
tanya@scribmedia.com

Detroit Ad Sales
Keith Cunningham
ph 248.763.0526  
kcunningham@aimmedia.com

Classifieds and Marketplace Sales
Elizabeth Regan
ph 303.625.1625
fax 310.356.4110
eregan@aimmedia.com

Editor in Chief
Michele Crockett
ph 303.625.5479
mcrockett@aimmedia.com

Sales, Editorial & Production Corporate Offices
Active Interest Media
2520 55th St. Suite 210
Boulder, CO 80301
ph 720.565.9315