Advertise

GROUP PUBLISHER, VEGETARIAN TIMES AND YOGA JOURNAL
Bill Harper
310.356.2270
bharper@aimmedia.com

 

PUBLISHER’S ASSISTANT/RESEARCH MANAGER
Lori Rodriguez
310.356.2263
lrodriguez@aimmedia.com

 

EAST COAST ADVERTISING MANAGER
Lorrie Allen
617-566-8277
lallen@aimmedia.com

 

MIDWEST ADVERTISING MANAGER
Kathi Magee
414.897.0377
kmagee@aimmedia.com

 

PACIFIC NORTHWEST ADVERTISING MANAGER
Kathleen Craven
415.380.9642
kcraven@aimmedia.com

 

PACIFIC SOUTHWEST ADVERTISING MANAGER
Gloria Biscardi
310.356.2247
gbiscardi@aimmedia.com

 

TEXAS/COLORADO/NEW MEXICO ADVERTISING MANAGER
Tanya Scribner
940-387-7711
tanya@scribmedia.com

 

CLASSIFIED ACCOUNT MANAGER
Wesleigh Roeca
415-434-6296
wroeca@aimmedia.com

 

ADVERTISING COORDINATOR
Mary Brahim
310-356-2272
mbrahim@aimmedia.com