Advertise

VT_MKP15-1-460x355
 Download Media Kit

 

GROUP PUBLISHER, VEGETARIAN TIMES
Jeff Tkach
jtkach@aimmedia.com
303-625-1602

 

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Haley Brockmeier
hbrockmeier@aimmedia.com
303-625-1609

 

EAST COAST ADVERTISING MANAGER
Lorrie Allen
617-566-8277
lallen@aimmedia.com

 

MIDWEST ADVERTISING MANAGER
Kathi Magee
414.897.0377
kmagee@aimmedia.com

 

WEST COAST ADVERTISING MANAGER
Kimberly Hicks
310-490-3486
khicks@aimmedia.com

 

TEXAS/COLORADO/NEW MEXICO ADVERTISING MANAGER
Tanya Scribner
940-387-7711
tanya@scribmedia.com

 

CLASSIFIED ACCOUNT MANAGER AND ADVERTISING COORDINATOR
Mary Brahim
310-356-2272
mbrahim@aimmedia.com