Contact Us

WEB QUESTIONS
To ask questions or to report issues with our website, please contact webquestions@vegetariantimes.com.
SUBSCRIBER CUSTOMER SERVICE
In the U.S. and Canada call 877-717-8923

 

To manage your subscription online (change address, report missed issues, check payment status, etc.) please visit www.vegetariantimes.com/customerservice.

 

Or write to:
Vegetarian Times
PO Box 420235
Palm Coast, FL 32142-0235

 

VEGETARIAN TIMES BOOKSTORE (Orders and Customer Service)
email: vtcs@aimmedia.com

 

EDITORIAL

Email/Letters to the Editor: editor@vegetariantimes.com

 

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Elizabeth Turner

 

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Daphna Shalev

 

COPY CHIEF
Don Rice

 

FOOD EDITOR
Mary Margaret Chappell

 

ONLINE MANAGING EDITOR
Jolia Sidona Allen

 

SENIOR EDITOR
Amy Spitalnick

 

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Tami Fertig

 

ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR
Scott Hyers

 

ART/EDIT ASSISTANT
Suzanne Feyche

 

EXECUTIVE CHEF
Ann Gentry

 

RECIPE TESTER
Fiona Kenedy

 

NUTRITION CONSULTANT
Antonina Smith

 

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR
Hillari Dowdle

 

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Cynthia Lyons

 

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Mark Stokes

 

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD
Neal Barnard, MD, Author and President of the Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine;
T. Colin Campbell, PhD, Director of the Cornell-Oxford-China Diet and Health Project;
Suzanne Havala Hobbs, DrPH, MS, RD, Consultant on Nutrition and Public Policy;
Dean Ornish, MD, Author, President of the Preventive Medicine Research Institute, Sausalito, CA; John Robbins, Founder of EarthSave; Author of Diet for a New America


BUSINESS OFFICES
Corporate Offices
Vegetarian Times
Active Interest Media
300 N. Continental Blvd.
Suite 650
El Segundo, CA 90245
ph: 310.356.4100
fax: 310.356.4110

 

GENERAL MANAGER, HEALTHY LIVING GROUP
Patricia B. Fox

 

ADVERTISING

GROUP PUBLISHER, VEGETARIAN TIMES AND YOGA JOURNAL
Bill Harper
bharper@aimmedia.com

 

PUBLISHER’S ASSISTANT/RESEARCH MANAGER
Lori Rodriguez
310.356.2263
lrodriguez@aimmedia.com

 

EAST COAST ADVERTISING MANAGER
Lorrie Allen
617-566-8277
lallen@aimmedia.com

 

MIDWEST ADVERTISING MANAGER
Kathi Magee
414.897.0377
kmagee@aimmedia.com

 

WEST COAST ADVERTISING MANAGER
Gloria Biscardi
310.356.2247
gbiscardi@aimmedia.com

 

TEXAS/COLORADO/NEW MEXICO ADVERTISING MANAGER
Tanya Scribner
940-387-7711
tanya@scribmedia.com

 

CLASSIFIED ACCOUNT MANAGER AND ADVERTISING COORDINATOR
Mary Brahim
310-356-2272
mbrahim@aimmedia.com

 

ADVERTISING COORDINATOR
Mary Brahim
310-356-2272
mbrahim@aimmedia.com

 

MARKETING & WEB

 

MARKETING DIRECTOR
Haley Brockmeier
hbrockmeier@aimmedia.com

 

EVENTS & PROMOTIONS
John Robles
jrobles@aimmedia.com

 

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Dayna Macy
dmacy@aimmedia.com

 

WEB OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
Ken Coffelt
kcoffelt@aimmedia.com

 

WEB PRODUCTION ASSISTANT
Allison Blake
ablake@aimmedia.com