Contact Us - Vegetarian Times

Contact Us

Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
2

Email/Letters to the Editor: editor@vegetariantimes.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Elizabeth Turner

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Daphna Shalev

COPY CHIEF
Donald Rice

FOOD EDITOR
Mary Margaret Chappell

ONLINE MANAGING WEB EDITOR
Jolia Sidona Allen

SENIOR EDITOR
Amy Spitalnick

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Tami Fertig

ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR
Scott Hyers

ART/EDIT ASSISTANT
Suzanne Feyche

RECIPE TESTER
Fiona Kenedy

EXECUTIVE CHEF
Ann Gentry

NUTRITION CONSULTANT
Antonina Smith

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Cynthia Lyons

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Mark Stokes

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD
Neal Barnard, MD, Author and President of the Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine;
T. Colin Campbell, PhD, Director of the Cornell-Oxford-China Diet and Health Project;
Suzanne Havala Hobbs, DrPH, MS, RD, Consultant on Nutrition and Public Policy;
Dean Ornish, MD, Author, President of the Preventive Medicine Research Institute, Sausalito, CA;
John Robbins, Founder of EarthSave; Author of Diet for a New America

SUBSCRIBER CUSTOMER SERVICE
In the U.S. and Canada call 1-877-717-8923

To manage your subscription online (change address, report missed issues, check payment status, etc.) please visit www.vegetariantimes.com/customerservice

Or write to:
Vegetarian Times
PO Box 420235
Palm Coast, FL 32142-0235

VEGETARIAN TIMES BOOKSTORE (Orders and Customer Service)
Call 800.573.1900
fax: 703.222.3209
email: vtcs@aimmedia.com
write: Vegetarian Times Bookstore, 4125 Lafayette Center Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151

SALES, EDITORIAL, PRODUCTION
Corporate Offices
Vegetarian Times
Active Interest Media
300 N. Continental Blvd.
Suite 650
El Segundo, CA 90245
ph: 310.356.4100
fax: 310.356.4110

GROUP PUBLISHER, HEALTHY LIVING GROUP
Bill Harper
ph 310.356.2270
bharper@aimmedia.com

GENERAL MANAGER
Patricia B. Fox

EAST COAST AD SALES MANAGER
Lorrie Allen
72 Cypress, # 1
Brookline, MA 02445
ph 617-566-8277
fax 617-566-6932
lallen@aimmedia.com

MIDWEST AD SALES MANAGER
Kathi Magee
ph 414.897.0377
kmagee@aimmedia.com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST AD SALES
Kathleen Craven
ph 415.254.0373
kcraven@aimmedia.com

PACIFIC SOUTHWEST AD SALES
Gloria Biscardi
ph 310.356.2247
gbiscardi@aimmedia.com

TEXAS/COLORADO/NEW MEXICO AD SALES
Tanya Scribner
ph 940-387-7711
tanya@scribmedia.com

CLASSIFIED AD SALES
Wesleigh Roeca
ph 415-434-6296
wroeca@aimmedia.com